BEHAVIOURIAL INTERVIEW QUESTIONS

Publié le par englishresume.over-blog.com

- Give an example of a time when you had to use your fact-finding skills to gain information for solving a problem - then tell me how you analysed the information to come to a decision 

 

- Give me an example of an important goal you set in the past and tell me about your success in reaching it.

 

- Describe the most significant written document, report or presentation you have had to complete

 

- Give me an example of a time when you had to go above and beyond the call of duty in order to get a job done

 

- Give me an example of a time when you were able to successfully communicate with another person, even when that individual may not have personally liked you

 

- Describe a situation where you were able to positively influence the actions of others in a desired direction 

 

- Give me an example of a problem you faced on any job and tell me how you went about solving it.

 

- What did you do in your last job to contribute toward a teamwork environment? be specific.

 

- Describe the most creative, work-related project you have carried out.

 

- What did you do in your last job in order to be effective in your organizing and planning ? 

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article